5 SEPTEMBER

Han kallar mig fantastisk. Och för någon som honom tänker jag försöka leva upp till orden var dag, från morgon till kväll. När jag egentligen tycker att det är skrattretande och hittar ytterligare ett fel. Han säger att jag är det vackraste han någonsin sett, stryker bort mitt morgonrufsiga hår och kysser mig på pannan. Om han bara visste hur fel han har. Om han bara visste. Och jag räds den dagen han inser mina brister. Och jag räds den dagen han inser hur bra han faktiskt är. Och jag räds den dagen då jag inte har kraft att leva upp till bilden han så skönt målat upp. Han är perfektion personifierad och vem är jag?
 
//
He calls me fantastic. And for a guy like him i'm doing everything in my power to live up to those words, from early morning to the dark of night. Although i find it ridiculous, and find yet another flaw that he refuses to see. He tells me i'm the most beautiful thing he ever laid his eyes on, as he kisses my forhead. If he only knew how wrong he is. If he only knew. I'm so scared, i'm scared that one day he will too see those flaws, that he will realize just how amazing he is and that i will fail to keep up to that image he has of me. What if i lose him? He's perfection in shape of a human, and what about me? What am i in comparison to that?
(Dear reader, please don't hate on my english. I'm doing the best i can and i know there will be a lot of misspellings and horrible grammar. I'm swedish to the bones, and well, that's my only excuse...)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0